Sponsors

Minto LogoMinto New Logo Minto, Hawick, Roxburghshire, TD9 8SA, e-mail: mintogolfclub@btconnect.com   group booking: booking@mintogolf.co.uk

01450 870220  [Option 1: Course conditions; 2:  Lounge Bar, Bookings and all other issues]

visitors book roundfive day timesheetresults trophiesmembers book round

enter opensmatchplay progressmedal draws

Minto Opens 2019

Minto Golf Club will stage ten Open Competitions in 2019

The preferred method of entry for Minto Opens is via the BRS online booking system links shown below which are now active.  Minto Golf Club does not ask for any financial details when taking Open bookings and no password is required if you enter via the links below.  Paper entry forms are more time consuming for us to handle, but they may be found on the Golf Empire Website.

Clicking on the View button will show you the individual start lists with names of golfers already entered for the 2019 Opens.  Please note that these Start Lists are not updated in real time and could, at times, be up to two weeks behind the entries on BRS, However, if possible, these lists will be updated within 24 hours of a new entry being made.  The BRS system is the definitive source of information on which times are booked.

To make an entry, click on the relevant BRS, link in the Table below

Competition Enter View
 Macmillan Mixed Pairs Greensomes Open - Friday 14th June BRS View
 Minto Junior Open - Saturday 15th June BRS  View
Gents 3 Man Texas Scramble Open - Saturday 22nd June BRS  View
Minto Ladies Senior Open - Wednesday 17th July BRS View
Margaret Donaldson Mixed Greensomes Open - Saturday 3rd August BRS  View
Minto Gents Senior Open  - Tuesday 6th August BRS  View
 Minto Ladies Greensomes Open - Saturday 7th September BRS  View
Gents Senior 4 Ball Better Ball Open - Thursday 19th September BRS  View
 Minto Gents Open - Saturday 21st September BRS  View
 Minto Gents Senior Stableford Open - Thursday 10th October BRS  View