Calendar

Minto LogoMinto New Logo Minto, Hawick, Roxburghshire, TD9 8SA, e-mail: mintogolfclub@btconnect.com   group booking: booking@mintogolf.co.uk

01450 870220  [Option 1: Course conditions; 2:  Lounge Bar, Bookings and all other issues]

visitors book roundfive day timesheetresults trophiesmembers book round

enter opensmatchplay progressmedal draws

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Seniors Match v West Linton
Thursday 18 July 2019

Seniors Match v West Linton - HOME - 09:30 for 10:00

Full Seniors Match Programme

Day Date Month Competition
Monday 15 April S - Match v Rothbury, AWAY, (9.30 for 10.00)
Tuesday 30 April S - Match v Goswick, HOME, (9.30 for 10.00)
Tuesday 28 May S - Match v Peebles, AWAY, (9:00 for 9:30)
Thursday 6 June S - Match v Duns, AWAY (9.30 for 10.00)
Thursday 20 June S - Match v The Woll, HOME (9:30 for 10:00)
Wednesday 10 July S - Match v Bellingham, AWAY (9.30 for 10.00) - still to be confirmed - all to pay £10
Thursday  18 July S - Match v West Linton, HOME, (9.30 for 10.00)
Thursday 8 August S - Match v Kelso, HOME, (9.30 for 10.00)
Thursday  15 August S - Match v The Woll, AWAY (9:30 for 10:00)
Thursday 22 August S - Match v Duns, HOME (9.30 for 10.00)
Thursday 29 August S - Match v Kelso, AWAY, (9.30 for 10.00)
Wednesday 4 September S - Match v The Hirsel, HOME (9.30 for 10.00)
Monday 9 September S - Match v Rothbury, HOME, (9.30 for 10.00)
Tuesday 17 September S - Match v Peebles, HOME, (9.30 for 10.00)
Tuesday 5 November S - Match v Goswick, AWAY (9.30 for 10.00)
       
Seniors 4 Club Texas Scrambles  
Day Date Month Competition
Thursday 30 May S - Minto-Bellingham-Duns-Kelso Texas Scramble, Kelso
Thursday 26 September S - Minto-Bellingham-Duns-Kelso Texas Scramble, Duns