Calendar

Minto LogoMinto New Logo Minto, Hawick, Roxburghshire, TD9 8SA, e-mail: mintogolfclub@btconnect.com   group booking: booking@mintogolf.co.uk

01450 870220  [Option 1: Course conditions; 2:  Lounge Bar, Bookings and all other issues]

visitors book roundfive day timesheetresults trophiesmembers book round

enter opensmatchplay progressmedal draws

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Gents Tuesday Stableford
Tuesday 30 April 2019

The Gents Tuesday Stableford series is played every Tuesday from 30th April yo 13th August except for 25th June [Championship Week] and 6th August [Minto Gents Senior Open], as follows

Golfers can play at any time of day, but they must have another member to mark their card.

Tuesday 30 April G,S - Tuesday Stableford 1
Tuesday 7 May G,S - Tuesday Stableford 2
Tuesday 14 May G,S - Tuesday Stableford 3
Tuesday 21 May G,S - Tuesday Stableford 4 (combined with Marie Curie Trophy)
Tuesday 28 May G,S - Tuesday Stableford 5
Tuesday 4 June G,S - Tuesday Stableford 6
Tuesday 11 June G,S - Tuesday Stableford 7
Tuesday 18 June G,S - Tuesday Stableford 8
Tuesday 2 July G,S - Tuesday Stableford 9
Tuesday 9 July G,S - Tuesday Stableford 10
Tuesday 16 July G,S - Tuesday Stableford 11 
Tuesday 23 July G,S - Tuesday Stableford 12 
Tuesday 30 July G,S - Tuesday Stableford 13
Tuesday 13 August G,S - Tuesday Stableford 14