Minto LogoMinto New Logo

Hawick TD9 8SA

01450 870220, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

visitors book roundfive day timesheetresults trophieshandicap datamembers book round

enter opensmatchplay progressenter medalsmedal drawsopen start lists

Zach Fox Memorial Trophy - Report & Photographs!

zach 2017 02Thanks to Stewart Paisley for a couple of photographs of what looks like a very enjoyable Friday evening on the Course and in the Clubhouse when Adults and Juniors got together to play for the trophy in memory of Zach Fox.  Thanks are also due to Chrystie's of Hawick for their support of Junior Golf at Minto.  Minto's juniors might like to read the adjacent story about Tara Mactaggart's success in the Mackie Bowl at Gullane.  Tara was a junior at Minto not all that long ago.

 The results are shown below followed by a couple of photographs of the evening.

1    Ollie Robson, Gavin Robson and Bruce Elliot                    68

 2    Hamish McLean, Darren McLean and Corrie Patterson    69

 3    Alex Wieczysty, Ross Nichol and Derek Patterson            71

zach 2017 02

Zach 2017 03