Minto LogoMinto New Logo Minto, Hawick, Roxburghshire, TD9 8SA, e-mail: mintogolfclub@btconnect.com

01450 870220  [Option 1: Course conditions; 2:  Lounge Bar, Bookings and all other issues]

visitors book roundfive day timesheetresults trophieshandicap datamembers book round

enter opensenter medalsmatchplay progressmedal drawsopen start lists

Current online entries fo the Ladies Teviotdale Cup on Thursday 12th July
Flora Kerr18 holesEntry09:00-09:40
Lynn Bruce18 holesEntry09:00-09:40
Christine Fitz-Gerald18 holesEntry09:00-09:40
Carolyn Oliver18 holesEntry09:00-09:40
Joyce Michie18 holesEntry09:00-09:40
Janice Cambridge18 holesEntry09:00-09:40
Lynn Bruce18 holesWithdrawal09:00-09:40
Lynn Bruce18 holesEntry17:00-17:40
Mary Towers18 holesEntry17:00-17:40
Lily Towers18 holesEntry17:00-17:40
Trish Kirkpatrick18 holesEntry09:00-09:40
Marion King18 holesEntry09:00-09:40
Maureen Robson18 holesEntry09:00-09:40
Sena Paterson18 holesEntry
Nancy Allinson18 holesEntry
Irene Middlemiss18 holesEntry09:00-09:40
Anne Paterson18 holesEntry17:00-17:40
Susan Law18 holesEntry09:00-09:40
Cherry Thom18 holesEntry09:00-09:40
Joan English18 holesEntry
Carolyn Oliver18 holesWithdrawal