Minto LogoMinto New Logo Minto, Hawick, Roxburghshire, TD9 8SA, e-mail: mintogolfclub@btconnect.com

01450 870220  [Option 1: Course conditions; 2:  Lounge Bar, Bookings and all other issues]

visitors book roundfive day timesheetresults trophiesmembers book round

enter opensmatchplay progressmedal draws

Current entries for the Pye Lyle Trophy 2018
Test Entrant1Duncan Shiell21Entry
Craig Smith5Jamie Richardson15Entry
Ricky Tait6Test Entrant1Entry
Pat Jubb12John Lunn17Entry
Alec Lauder16Ray Johnson14Entry
Robert JohnsonIan Lister18Entry
B I Hartop9Billy MacKenzie15Entry
Tommy Mulvee16Kenny Speirs18Entry
Andrew Richardson15Nikki Laidlaw21Entry
Ron Elliot21Craig Elliot17Entry
Sid Huddart22George Pilch35Entry
Albert Thompson16Jim Adams16Entry
David Richardson16Iain Oliver5Entry
Stewart Mabon17David Howden9Entry
Ross Pringle11Allan Learmonth11Entry
Stewart Paisley13Gordon Ferguson14Entry
Angus Towers13Test EntrantEntry
Brian Howden6Angus Scott14Entry
James Gillespie5Stefan Laidlaw14Entry
Drew Minto20Ian DouglasEntry