Minto LogoMinto New Logo Minto, Hawick, Roxburghshire, TD9 8SA, e-mail: mintogolfclub@btconnect.com   group booking: booking@mintogolf.co.uk

01450 870220  [Option 1: Course conditions; 2:  Lounge Bar, Bookings and all other issues]

visitors book roundfive day timesheetresults trophiesmembers book round

enter opensmatchplay progressmedal draws

Current online entries for the Ladies Medal No 5b incorporaring the Millennium Trophy on Saturday 28th July
Test Entrant9 holesWithdrawal14:00-14:30
Anne Paterson18 holesEntry13:00-13:20
Marion King18 holesEntry
Irene Middlemiss18 holesEntry
Trish Kirkpatrick18 holesEntry
Carole Allott18 holesEntry
Carole Allott18 holesWithdrawal
Flora Kerr18 holesEntry
Nancy Allinson18 holesEntry
Joyce Corbett18 holesEntry13:00-13:20
Helen Cuthbertson18 holesEntry13:00-13:20
Mary Towers18 holesEntry13:30-13::50
Lily Towers18 holesEntry13:30-13::50
Susan Law18 holesEntry13:00-13:20
Sharon Lees18 holesEntry13:00-13:20
Linda Geatons18 holesEntry13:00-13:20