Home

Minto LogoMinto New Logo Minto, Hawick, Roxburghshire, TD9 8SA, e-mail: mintogolfclub@btconnect.com

01450 870220  [Option 1: Course conditions; 2:  Lounge Bar, Bookings and all other issues]

visitors book roundfive day timesheetresults trophieshandicap datamembers book round

enter opensenter medalsmatchplay progressmedal drawsopen start lists

Medal Competitions 2018

On this page you can Enter forthcoming drawn competitions and View current entries.  There is also a link to Draws for these competitions.

Some competitions should be entered directly into the BRS on line booking system and some you should just turn up for a Shotgun start at the specified time and these will be indicated below.

Competitions will usually open for entry one month in advance of the date of the Competition. 

Most competitions will close for online entries two or three days before the date of play.

Draws will be posted about 2 days before play commences

If you are viewing this page on a mobile device, you may need to scroll right to see the Enter, View and Draw buttons

Competition  Entry  View Draw

Jean Penman Triples Trophy - Sunday 24th June

Enter directly into BRS

BRS    
 Ladies Medal No 4b - Sunday 1st July Enter View Draw
Gents Seniors July Medal [9 and 18 holes] - Monday 2nd July Enter View  Draw
 Ladies Medal No 4 - Tuesday 3rd July  Enter  View  Draw

Gents Tuesday Stableford No 9 - Tuesday 3rd July

Turn-up and play, but check the timesheet to see if a booking will clash with your time

BRS 
 
 Ladies Captain's Prize Day - Saturday 7th July  Enter View Draw
Gents & Seniors July Medal, Fox & Hounds No 7 - Sunday 8th July  Enter  View  Draw

Gents Tuesday Stableford No 10 - Tuesday 10th July

Turn-up and play, but check the timesheet to see if a booking will clash with your time

BRS     
Ladies Teviotdale Cup - Thursday 12th July Enter View Draw

Gents Captain's Prize Day - Saturday 14th July

Please enter directly on BRS - note some times are blocked off for Captain's guests

BRS    

Gents Tuesday Stableford No 11 - Tuesday 17th July

Scottish Golf Captains & Secretaries Southern Qualifier being played at Minto, with a shotgun start, today, so Tuesday Stableford restricted to late afternoon and evening

BRS    

 Gents & Seniors Famous Grouse Foursomes - Saturday 21st July

Shotgun start at 9am - but please enter around that time on BRS  to give us an idea of numbers

 BRS    
 Ladies Holiday Stableford - Sunday 22nd July Enter View  Draw

Gents Tuesday Stableford No 12 - Tuesday 24th July

Turn-up and play, but check the timesheet to see if a booking will clash with your time

BRS    
 Ladies Medal No 5b incorporating the Millennium Trophy - Saturday 28th July Enter View  Draw

Gents Holiday Stableford - Sunday 29th July

Turn-up and play, but check the timesheet to see if a booking will clash with your time

BRS    
Ladies Medal No 5 incorporating the Millennium Trophy - Monday 30th July  Enter View  Draw

Gents Tuesday Stableford No 13 - Tuesday 31st July

Turn-up and play, but check the timesheet to see if a booking will clash with your time

 BRS