Minto LogoMinto New Logo Minto, Hawick, Roxburghshire, TD9 8SA, e-mail: mintogolfclub@btconnect.com

01450 870220  [Option 1: Course conditions; 2:  Lounge Bar, Bookings and all other issues]

visitors book roundfive day timesheetresults trophieshandicap datamembers book round

enter opensenter medalsmatchplay progressmedal drawsopen start lists

Mixed Trophy Cabinet 2013 to 2015






Billy Hughes Memorial Trophy

Sena Patterson, Gary McDonagh, Barry Scott & Iain Oliver

Gill Cartwright, Albert Thompson, Tom Hartop & Joseph Flynn

Freda Robertson, David Whiteley, David Miller & Mouse White

Old Course Cup [overall]

David Miller

Steve Sharkey

Grant Morrison

Clubhouse Trophy [overall]

Lesley Moore

Stewart Paisley

David Miller

Margaret Donaldson Memorial Trophy

Alison von Ruben & Bruce Elliot

Sharon Lees & Angus Scott

Flora Kerr & Tom Kerr

Philco Salver

Ross Pringle & Albert Thompson

Mary & Tam Glendinning

Albert & Keith Thompson

Huntlyburn Cup [Match play]

Iain & Ellen Learmonth

Mary Glendinning & Drew Minto

Mary Glendinning & Drew Minto

Stewart & Paula Aitchison Memorial Trophy [overall]

Mary Glendinning

Angus Towers

George Thom

Jim Ingles Trophy

Ross Pringle & Derek Willison

Alan Swanston & David Wear

Not played 2015

Jean Penman Trophy

Jenny Pearson, Albert Thompson & Keith Thompson

Sharon Lees, Angus Scott & Mouse White

Lesley Moore, Albert Thompson & Shay Diggin