About Us

Minto LogoMinto New Logo Minto, Hawick, Roxburghshire, TD9 8SA, e-mail: mintogolfclub@btconnect.com

01450 870220  [Option 1: Course conditions; 2:  Lounge Bar, Bookings and all other issues]

visitors book roundfive day timesheetresults trophiesmembers book round

enter opensmatchplay progressmedal draws

Minto Council Members 2018

From left to right, top to bottom - Gary  McDonagh [Captain], Allan Learmonth [Vice Captain], Anne Paterson [Ladies Captain], Joyce Michie [Ladies Vice Captain],  Ron Elliot [Secretary], Ian Lister [Treasurer], Gordon Ferguson [Green Ranger], Duncan Shiell [Competitions & Senior  Convener],  Richard Allott [Junior Convener] and Stewart Paisley [Past Captain]

We'll try and get a better picture of the Green Ranger.