Our People

visitors book roundfive day timesheetresults trophieshandicap datamembers book round

enter opensenter matchplayenter medalsmedal drawsopen start lists

Officers of the Club

Honorary President

The Earl of Minto
Honorary Vice Presidents: Viscount Melgund
Hon. Michael Elliot

Office Bearers 2018

Pictures of Council Members are available: here


Captain Gary McDonagh
Vice Captain Allan Learmonth
Immediate Past Captain Stewart Paisley
Club Secretary Ron Elliot
Club Treasurer Ian Lister
Competition Convener Duncan Shiell
House Convener
Seniors Convener Duncan Shiell
Juniors Convener Richard Allott
Green Ranger Gordon Ferguson
Lady Captain Anne Paterson
Lady Vice Captain Joyce Michie
Junior Captain Owen Cranston



Clubhouse Staff  
Club Administrator: Monica Kerr
Club Stewardess: Vivienne Fairbairn
Lounge Bar Staff
Kenny Lyle
Chef: Mark Brockie
Greenkeeping Staff  
Head Greenkeeper Paul Cranston
Greenkeeper Daniel Murdoch
Greenkeeper J P Donnachie